Memberships
Evaluate
Add a live class to a course so enrolled learners can access it.
Only learners from the selected batch can access this class. If no batch is selected, all learners who purchased this course can access it.
When enabled, all participants will be added on stage by default when the live stream starts.
When enabled, calendar invites will be sent to all users with access to this class.
When enabled, learners must watch the recording sequentially. Seeking, fast-forwarding, and playback speed changes are disabled.
When enabled, Zoom recording and attendance will be imported once the meeting ends.
Send calendar invite to students?
Allow users to access the recorded video of the meeting after it ends.
If enabled this content can be previewed before purchasing the course.
Enabling this will allow user access to the next content irrespective of the progressive lock setting on the course.